Time to get excited, SM100 is almost here!

I have decided that for the next week I shall drink all my beer out of SM100 pint glasses and watch this video every day! Well maybe not every day, but it is impossible to watch this video without getting super excited for next weekend; excited about the trails, the people, the surprising things you might come across in the woods. I remember after the first time I did this race, someone asked me if the real world seemed surreal after returning to work on Tuesday, but it was the weekend that was surreal. I can’t wait to go back for #3.

2012 Shenandoah Mountain 100 from Shenandoah Bicycle on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

